Office Bearers

Details of the office bearers for 2019 will be updated prior to our next season of meetings.

Robert Thomson – Chair of Branch Council
Jacqui Frederick – President
Patricia Thomson – President Elect
Kieran Fallon – Benevolent Fund representative
Seema Luthra – Young Dentist representative
Robin Macdougall – Honorary Treasurer
Yas Aljubouri – Social Convenor
Mike Arthur – Council member, past president and past chair
David Cross – student BDA rep, rep to Scottish Council and past president
Andrew Hadden –┬áCouncil member and past president
David Still – Council member and past president
Gordon Stewart – Council member, rep to the SDPC